Recensioner

8,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,7
Bekvämlighet
8,5
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
8,3
Prisvärt
9,0

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lars
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    18 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lu He
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 september 2018
    The smell when people come into the stair.
    The cleaness.
    Kay
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 augusti 2018

    Value for money, quiet, but central location.

    The property was spacious, well equipped and the location was excellent for old Town, New Town and Charles Bridge. Good election of bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk. Really nice cocktail bar next door
    Francis Crosby
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 augusti 2018

    Convenient location, but cramped quarters with 76 stairs to enter!

    The 76 stairs to our very small room on the 4th floor for room 3! And additional stairs in apartment to the loft bedroom. No sitting area, just a very small settee in the 2nd bedroom area. No window, except the skylight in our bedroom. No skillet in the kitchen. No instructions on how to use the clothes washing machine! Refrigerator not working properly, froze our food! No parking - closest parking is 15 minutes away in a garage.
    Location is great! Across the street from U Fleku restaurant! Very short walk to St Charles Bridge and National opera house! Apartment clean. Had a tea kettle!
    Esmee Dijkhof
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 augusti 2018

    Big apartment right in the centre of Prague

    The beds were hard as a rock, especially the sofabed. I would not recommend anyone to sleep on the second bed! If you want to take a shower, you have to hold the shower above your head since there is no hanger. We were staying during a heat wave. It was so hot in the apartment (no airco) that we decided to leave the apartment one day earlier.
    The location was perfect; all the big attractions were within walking distance. The apartment was pretty much noise free even though it is situated right next to a bar. The apartment is big and clean.
    Csaba
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marek
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 juli 2018

    Fantastic !

    Very comfortable, Spacious apartment, perfect for families. Efficient booking with clear communication. Airport transfers arranged reliably!
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 juli 2018

    Great spot in Prague!

    The parking is not close. Also, I think I double paid, both with Residence Pinkas and the garage company. If you bring a car, be prepared to walk. I understand this is beyond the control of Residence Pinkas, so it is not reflected in my overall score. Just something to consider.
    Everything on site was great. You could truly live here long term. The flat was clean and the gents quite helpful on check in. This is a great place for a family. We were quite comfortable with our two kids. We will definitely be back when we are in Prague again.
    ALAN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    23 juli 2018
    No parking for motorcycle despite listed as having parking. Staff at reception not particularly helpful
    Very central and within easy walking of city
    Viktoria
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jana
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Enrique
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Loveholiday
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    27 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    musa ozsenol
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    26 juni 2018
    the bed was not comfortable because so thin. pinkas not a hotel...like a hostel..you can find other hotels as well as same price around same location.
    silence..
    Ashkan
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 juni 2018
    The only bad pount is that it was on 4th floor and it hasnt elevatore.
    Good staff, great location, very clean, If i come to prague i will go here again and again! Infront of the appartmen is one of the famous resturant with 500 years old background!
    Ed
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    20 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    robyn
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    19 juni 2018
    Lacking amenities, but items were supplied when asked for. Iron was replaced but original had a frayed & broken cord.
    Great position with good security
    Scott Douglas
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    11 juni 2018

    Not terrible but not great.

    Shower wall bracket broken so had to constantly hold the shower head and try not to drench the entire bathroom. Also, there were 4 of us in the room but there was only ever enough hot water for two people (if that) to have showers. No air conditioning in the apartment. Only one very weak table fan. Sheets/towels etc weren't changed and the place wasn't cleaned during our entire stay. We had booked late check out but the staff still started banging on our door (waking us up) at the normal check out time.
    Location is fairly good and the price is reasonable. Allowed us to store our bags after check out.
Laddar recensioner