Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    The neighbours are quite loud.
    The location is very convenient.
    EVA
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    13 October 2018

    Good & comfortable stay !

    Location , nice rooms !
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018

    Good idea :)

    I didnt recognize that there are only rooftop apartments there, what wouldnt be a problem, but they all are on 3rd floor without an elevator :) So it was a little surprise for us, but we were able to get through it. The second surprise was that there were also stair inside the appartment! :) Bathroom, toilet and kitchen is on a ground floor, while both bedrooms (or 1 bedroom and lets say living room) are on the higher floor. This might be a problem for small children as well as elderly people, but I cannot say that there were any other dislikes about this appartment.
    Apartment was really very very nice, clean and well equipped. Beds are very comfortable and as you are a step away from the stars, there is really perfect peace and quiet for sleeping although you are in the very centre of Prague. Appartments have a reception, so they are waiting for you there, will give you keys and explain everything you need to know. We felt really very good there, can only recommed!
    Zsolt
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviane Freire
    br

    Review score

    5.8
    29 September 2018
    The bathroom that had shower had no toilet. One of the bedrooms had a window in the ceiling that had no curtain so the room was all lit up at 6 in the morning. And the wi-fi was pretty bad.
    The location was very good. The transfer from the Airport was great.
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lu He
    de

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    The smell when people come into the stair.
    The cleaness.
    Kay
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018

    Value for money, quiet, but central location.

    The property was spacious, well equipped and the location was excellent for old Town, New Town and Charles Bridge. Good election of bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk. Really nice cocktail bar next door
    Esmee Dijkhof
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    1 August 2018

    Big apartment right in the centre of Prague

    The beds were hard as a rock, especially the sofabed. I would not recommend anyone to sleep on the second bed! If you want to take a shower, you have to hold the shower above your head since there is no hanger. We were staying during a heat wave. It was so hot in the apartment (no airco) that we decided to leave the apartment one day earlier.
    The location was perfect; all the big attractions were within walking distance. The apartment was pretty much noise free even though it is situated right next to a bar. The apartment is big and clean.
    Csaba
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALAN
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    23 July 2018
    No parking for motorcycle despite listed as having parking. Staff at reception not particularly helpful
    Very central and within easy walking of city
    Viktoria
    sk

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrique
    es

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loveholiday
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    27 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arda
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    7 October 2018
    The shower head didn’t have a holder. If you have problems with your legs it may be not for you, there is no elevator.
    Spacious apartment. Clean. Tram stop and metro is nearby. It is within walking distance to main tourist attractions. The room was quiet, so we had good sleep throughout our stay. I recommend this accomodation to anyone who is looking for a clean apartment + central location but also has budget concerns.
    Ann
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018
    The smell in the hallway of building was not great.apt needs at least 1 or 2 mirrors,preferably a full length,only mirror was in bathroom..would have been great if there was instruction on using TV to get subtitles in English,and instructions for washing machine
    the location was excellent,very clean,host very responsive.appreciated instant coffee and sugar!Beds very comfortable. very good value for the money,appreciated safe in apt, felt very safe
    Francis Crosby
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Convenient location, but cramped quarters with 76 stairs to enter!

    The 76 stairs to our very small room on the 4th floor for room 3! And additional stairs in apartment to the loft bedroom. No sitting area, just a very small settee in the 2nd bedroom area. No window, except the skylight in our bedroom. No skillet in the kitchen. No instructions on how to use the clothes washing machine! Refrigerator not working properly, froze our food! No parking - closest parking is 15 minutes away in a garage.
    Location is great! Across the street from U Fleku restaurant! Very short walk to St Charles Bridge and National opera house! Apartment clean. Had a tea kettle!
    Marek
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018

    Fantastic !

    Very comfortable, Spacious apartment, perfect for families. Efficient booking with clear communication. Airport transfers arranged reliably!
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018

    Great spot in Prague!

    The parking is not close. Also, I think I double paid, both with Residence Pinkas and the garage company. If you bring a car, be prepared to walk. I understand this is beyond the control of Residence Pinkas, so it is not reflected in my overall score. Just something to consider.
    Everything on site was great. You could truly live here long term. The flat was clean and the gents quite helpful on check in. This is a great place for a family. We were quite comfortable with our two kids. We will definitely be back when we are in Prague again.
Loading reviews