点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
8.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    布拉格超赞住宅

    ling
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日
    晚上睡觉很安静,WiFi信号也很好,整个房子很干净,像新装修的一样,有楼上楼下,卫生间和浴室分开的,有洗衣机和晾衣架,住的十分舒适,厨房锅具也很全,各方面都很满意,是这次出行十个城市中最满意的一家公寓了
    Claudia Docker
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Staff were really friendly and helpful, the apartment was spotless and spacious, and was located within a temimute walk of most attractions.
    Beth
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pathamon Paenluea
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    A bit old but very clean. The room has everything we need.
    Sun Sun
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Recommended!

    The hot water for shower sometimes not function too well.
    A very kind and very helpful owner! Very nice facilities provided. Convenient location! Good for travellers who cook every meal during the stay, Tesco just nearby for all necessaries.
    Joe
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月17日

    When here party good

    Not enough toilet roll. Had 3 shit then showers
    The walls and ceilings are good for throwing the dilly at
    Benu
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Awesome stay

    The entire experience was great. Right from Booking till leaving. Stephan was there to help us in getting the Airport shuttle. His Colleague was very friendly during check-in and explained all the spots in Prague. Location was very near to Old Town and tram. Apartment was very clean.
    Elifsu
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日
    The safe did not work and when we reported it, nothing was done. It is a shame the shower head could not attach to the wall for a stand up shower.
    The aoartment suited us as a family with 3 teenagers and was clean. The location was good and fairly near the centre of the city.
    Keremege
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月4日
    Beds were so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep well during my vacation. We couldn't adjust the temperature separately in each room so while some was feeling boiling, some freezing. Not everyone has same body temperature. Please place the adjustment valves back. The entrance and sometimes the whole block stunk like sewage. There was not enough coffee and tea.
    It was a clean apartment.
    Asen Valev
    bg

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月1日

    Asen Valev

    The staff does not speak good english. The receptionist was fallen asleep when we arrived. He offered us two sets of keys, we too only one, but at the end of the excursion, they charged us for not returning the second, which we have not taken. Very bad service. Parking for 20 Euro but they want you to leave at 9 in the morning.
    The location
    Velescu Marius
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Namrata
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月24日

    Value for money

    Only one toilet and bath for. 2 bedroom apartment hosting 6 people. Not adequate.
    Katrina
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月20日
    The shower head was not attached to the wall so you had to hold it. The hot water only lasted for a maximum of 3 minutes so it was impossible to wash out your shampoo/conditioner before the water turned ice cold. The stairway leading to our room was extremely damp and smelly but luckily the room itself wasn't.
    The apartment was spacious and in a great location in the city. It was clean and definitely great value.
    Mari Akhsiashvili
    ge

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    My friends and I enjoyed this 3 days in Prague

    Everything - Location, staff, apartment...
    Ali
    hu

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月19日
    There was no micro wave in the apartment and no hdmi
    The host who’s name is standa was really nice, helpful and friendly
    Simona
    lu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kyle
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月14日

    Unbelievable value. Excellent rooms

    The walk up the 6 flights of stairs
    The apartments were huge and had absolutely every amenity you could ever need. Fantastic low prices
正在载入点评