This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.2
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Kokitotw
    tw
    8.8
    December 26, 2017
    A stuff entered the room with unknown reason and hot water of shower is easy to use up.
    Location and nice owner.
    gb
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aled
    gb
    10
    October 3, 2017
    Clean, spacious and comfortable. Perfect for groups.
    Jill
    au
    9.6
    September 23, 2017
    A convenient location and walking to main sights was easy.
    Phone calls were promptly answered and any issues eg heating were very quickly attended to.. Throughout the apartment there were electrical points and adapters for iPhone and iPad. As a solo female traveller I felt very safe in Prague.
    us
    6.2
    August 2, 2017
    There were spiders above our heads while we sleep. There was a filthy toilet bowl scrubber with what looked like dried feces on it. I understand it's a toilet bowel cleaner however, I should not have to see feces on it. The shower head should have been mounted to the wall. It's difficult to take a shower when you have to hold the shower head in order to get wet. There was also hair found in the bed. Not sure if this was from the cleaning service personnel or the previous renter but it was quite disturbing.
    The size of the apartment was great!
    Rychard
    nl
    10
    July 24, 2017
    The hosts were very accommodating. The room was perfect for my needs. Very centrally located. The hosts even mailed me my clothes when I forgot them there, so that was much appreciated!
    Marco Tulio
    br
    8.8
    April 22, 2017
    Room well equipped and good for families
    The building entrance was very smelly
    The room was very spacious and hat all appliances available.
    Mark
    ch
    6.2
    April 15, 2017
    Fair.
    Toilet seat was broken. Seemed like we may have been the first group of the tourist season. Some dishes needed another cleaning before use. It was fair, we did the hate it.
    Staff was friendly. Location wasn't bad, a nice walk to the city center. Apartment layout was great. Could easily sleep 7-8 (though might be too cozy for some). Overall, our experience was fair.
    Ljiljana
    rs
    10
    April 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    8.8
    April 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcel
    nl
    10
    March 6, 2017
    City trip Praque
    Perfect place.
    us
    8.8
    January 6, 2017
    Hallways were smelly!
    Excellent location! The apartment was spacious and very clean. Staff extremely helpful.
    Anna
    ru
    10
    January 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANASTASIA
    ru
    7.5
    November 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca
    8.8
    October 23, 2016
    Nice place, but lots of stairs
    A lot of stairs to climb. The bathroom is on a different level then the beds, so when you had to go the bathroom during the night it was a long way to go.
    The apartment was clean & big. It was a great location
    Martin
    cz
    9.6
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley
    us
    10
    August 23, 2016
    Great stay!
    If you have a bigger vehicle the parking is very tight to get into the entrance. Our Volvo xc90 barely fit but is located inside of the locked gate so the vehicle is very secure.
    Very nice beds and space. Bathroom had a very big bathtub. Staff was very helpful even if the office was already closed!
    Francis
    us
    10
    July 20, 2016
    Perfect location for exploring Prague
    Wish there were fans - either ceiling or portable.
    What an amazing find in the middle of Prague! The location was perfect for exploring Prague and right across the street from Uflecku! Large apartment with everything to make our stay very comfortable including a washer and complete kitchen! And a parking space for our vehicle.
    Nakai
    at
    9.2
    July 5, 2016
    We enjoyed great staying here. It is suitable for staying in a group.
    Hair dryer was broken.
    It has good living room.
    Laura
    ie
    7.1
    June 16, 2016
    There was no lift and no mirror other then the toilet mirror
    Was quite central to everything, was clean and safe
Loading reviews...
Close