This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.2
Value
9.1
Reviews
    gb
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    Stairs and the reception is not very friendly, but they were not rude
    Comfortable and clean
    REYON
    it
    7.1
    7 January 2018
    Location Fantastico
    parking a pagamento,Entrata,mancanza di bidei
    Location
    gb
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanna
    it
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dessy Dwi
    sg
    6.7
    3 January 2018
    Parking too expensive. 20 euro/day. Didn't know that there is no lift and we were placed at the 3rd floor. Its difficult for my mom and my aunt to take the stairs due to their health condition. Lighting could be better.
    The apartment is warm and very big, even for us 6 people. they have washing machine inside and a complete kitchen. near nice bakery and halal supermarket.
    YU
    fr
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    quality price is cool, and good surprise!!
    NOPE
    Actually, it was a great surprise, sure, on the side of good surprise, so big residence!! we arrived early because it was our second hotel in Prague, we left the bagage in the reception, and told them that we would arrive at 2 PM then, but we got the other things to do, and we were back in the evening at 20h00..Stepan asked lovely brother Viktor (who was during diner) to open the door..thanks a lot for this team!!!
    louise
    nl
    8.8
    27 December 2017
    We enjoyed our stay
    No lift but not too uch of a problem
    Big room and location
    Linda
    au
    10
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary Dacey
    gb
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    Prague
    Nothing
    Warm. Comfortable. Well located
    Rudi
    ca
    10
    6 December 2017
    Perfect place to stay in the center of Prague
    Squeaky , cracks bed with every little movement
    Location, space of accomodation, privacy, cleanliness
    Ramona
    ro
    7.1
    4 December 2017
    The flat was on 3rd floor and no elevator.
    The location in old town center is great and you have access to all the pubs and restaurants.
    gb
    5.0
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norbert
    es
    10
    15 November 2017
    Best choice
    The apartment's location was perfect. It was easy to approach. The check-in was very smooth, we got a lot of information about the city and nice tips. People of Prague are supernice and welcomed us as a king. I would return every year. The apartment is very big, good equipped. The view is marvelous to the very authentic street.
    Beatrix
    hu
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    Good location - close to old town, large and nice apartment, excellent value for the money
    am
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    Great location
    The shower don´t have the hanger to take a good shower. It´s recomendable to install one and a courtain for safety.
    Good located, and easy to move to anywhere. The size of the appartment is big and confortable for all the basic needs.
    ch
    10
    30 October 2017
    Big appartament Confortable bed (+extra bed) Cheap
    reloval
    gb
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    Very good value for money and very decent facilities
    Basically liked everything about, would definitely stay there again
    Location was good, very close to a metro station and not far from the Wenceslas Square. Quite modern apartment, clean and spacious enough for 3 people. Complimentary tea and coffee. Very reasonably priced
Loading reviews
Close