Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Sun Sun
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018

    Recommended!

    The hot water for shower sometimes not function too well.
    A very kind and very helpful owner! Very nice facilities provided. Convenient location! Good for travellers who cook every meal during the stay, Tesco just nearby for all necessaries.
    Benu
    be

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Awesome stay

    The entire experience was great. Right from Booking till leaving. Stephan was there to help us in getting the Airport shuttle. His Colleague was very friendly during check-in and explained all the spots in Prague. Location was very near to Old Town and tram. Apartment was very clean.
    Elifsu
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    8 April 2018
    The safe did not work and when we reported it, nothing was done. It is a shame the shower head could not attach to the wall for a stand up shower.
    The aoartment suited us as a family with 3 teenagers and was clean. The location was good and fairly near the centre of the city.
    Keremege
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    Beds were so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep well during my vacation. We couldn't adjust the temperature separately in each room so while some was feeling boiling, some freezing. Not everyone has same body temperature. Please place the adjustment valves back. The entrance and sometimes the whole block stunk like sewage. There was not enough coffee and tea.
    It was a clean apartment.
    Asen Valev
    bg

    Review score

    4.6
    1 April 2018

    Asen Valev

    The staff does not speak good english. The receptionist was fallen asleep when we arrived. He offered us two sets of keys, we too only one, but at the end of the excursion, they charged us for not returning the second, which we have not taken. Very bad service. Parking for 20 Euro but they want you to leave at 9 in the morning.
    The location
    Velescu Marius
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Namrata
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    24 March 2018

    Value for money

    Only one toilet and bath for. 2 bedroom apartment hosting 6 people. Not adequate.
    Katrina
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018
    The shower head was not attached to the wall so you had to hold it. The hot water only lasted for a maximum of 3 minutes so it was impossible to wash out your shampoo/conditioner before the water turned ice cold. The stairway leading to our room was extremely damp and smelly but luckily the room itself wasn't.
    The apartment was spacious and in a great location in the city. It was clean and definitely great value.
    Mari Akhsiashvili
    ge

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    My friends and I enjoyed this 3 days in Prague

    Everything - Location, staff, apartment...
    Ali
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018
    There was no micro wave in the apartment and no hdmi
    The host who’s name is standa was really nice, helpful and friendly
    Simona
    lu

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 February 2018

    Unbelievable value. Excellent rooms

    The walk up the 6 flights of stairs
    The apartments were huge and had absolutely every amenity you could ever need. Fantastic low prices
    Felipe Souza
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    8 February 2018
    Unfriendly staff and old building, strange smell too.
    Proximity
    Peter
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    2 February 2018

    Great spacious place in a very good location. Comfort level could be improved

    The beds were small and mattress was uncomfortable. WiFi didn't work at all
    Great location - lots of venues nearby, excellent hosts, very spacious room - good value for money
    Ming Sze
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    31 January 2018
    Strict check in/out time. The reception is not 24 hours
    Spacious house, very clean environment, near Charles bridge (15 mins walk)
    Alejandra
    cr

    Review score

    10
    27 January 2018

    Great!

    The installations are great and even better for the price. Very centric, walked everywhere. The hosts are very nice and accommodating. They waited for our arrival even though it was late.
    Karina
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018

    Great location, nice clean rooms, nice hosts, good value for money.

    Kostyantyn
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 January 2018
    Not enough parking places in hotel. But there are some parkings 5-10 Min away
    We were late on arriving. But it was ok and we have got our keys without any problems.
Loading reviews